Home   Email Addresses Glossary

Email Addresses Glossary

The purpose of this website page is to provide the general public with a listing of the valid public email addresses that are associated with the ACFOLA association. The listing is neither exhaustive nor final and therefore may change with time. For example, private emails that are used for internal correspondence are excluded from this listing. It is hoped that this listing will serve as a useful email address glossary for anyone who wishes to communicate with the association and will also help to avoid spelling mistakes of our email addresses.

Role Email Address
President president@acfola.ca
Vice President vp@acfola.ca
Secretary secretary@acfola.ca
Public Relations Officer pro@acfola.ca
Treasurer treasurer@acfola.ca
Project Manager pm@acfola.ca
Project Assistant pa@acfola.ca
Membership membership@acfola.ca
Volunteering 2volunteer@acfola.ca
Events Committee events@acfola.ca
Youth Committee youthcommittee@acfola.ca
Complains complains@acfola.ca
Website Administrator webadmin@acfola.ca
Read Nelson Mandela's Legacy
CONTEST
+